Ninth District Data

Ninth District States

District Map

The Ninth Federal Reserve District includes Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, northwestern Wisconsin and the Upper Peninsula of Michigan. To find more information about these states, visit the following sites:

Michigan counties within the Ninth Federal Reserve District:
Alger, Baraga, Chippewa, Delta, Dickinson, Gogebic, Houghton, Iron, Keweenaw, Luce, Mackinac, Marquette, Menominee, Ontonagon, Schoolcraft

Wisconsin counties within the Ninth Federal Reserve District:
Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Florence, Forest, Iron, La Crosse, Lincoln, Oneida, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Price, Rusk, St. Croix, Sawyer, Taylor, Trempealeau, Vilas, Washburn

Latest Articles
Federal Reserve Consumer Help