Contacts

We encourage you to contact us if you have questions about any of the reports that your organization submits to us. Please contact the analyst assigned to your organization or the general number/e-mail address below.

Statistical & Structure Reporting Mpls.Statistics@mpls.frb.org 612-204-6445 or
888-887-0926
Administrative Support   612-204-6444
Linda A. Anderson LindaA.Anderson@mpls.frb.org 612-204-6404
Greg P. Bandsma Gregory.Bandsma@mpls.frb.org 612-204-5871
Connie M. Beall Connie.Beall@mpls.frb.org 612-204-5881
Angie D. Donnay Angela.Donnay@mpls.frb.org 612-204-5045
Stacy M. Jolly Stacy.Jolly@mpls.frb.org 612-204-5875
Paul E. Ljung Paul.Ljung@mpls.frb.org 612-204-5880
Jackie L. Lutter Jacqueline.Lutter@mpls.frb.org 612-204-5886
John P. Rockwell John.Rockwell@mpls.frb.org 612-204-5210
Michelle M. Weatherson Michelle.Weatherson@mpls.frb.org 612-204-5887

 

Our fax numbers are 612-204-5905, 612-204-5114, and 612-204-5884.

Our mailing address is: Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis
Division of Supervision, Regulation, and Credit
Statistical & Structure Reporting
PO Box 291
Minneapolis, MN 55480-0291
 

Contact Federal Reserve Consumer Help to file a complaint against a bank or obtain additional information on mortgages, deposit accounts and other banking-related topics - offsite.

Federal Reserve Financial Services

Partnership for Progress is a Federal Reserve System program created to preserve and promote minority-owned institutions and enhance their ability to thrive in an increasingly competitive banking environment - offsite