Tourism Forum Participants

Published April 1, 1997  |  April 1997 issue

Larry Atkinson
The Mobridge Tribune
South Dakota Tourism Board
Mobridge, South Dakota

Gary Brown
Best Western Town 'n
   Country Inn
Rapid City, South Dakota

Neal Christensen
Institute for Tourism &   Recreation Research
University of Montana
Missoula, Montana

Kevin Cramer
North Dakota Department
   of Tourism
Bismarck, North Dakota

William C. Gartner
University of Minnesota
  Tourism Center
St. Paul, Minnesota

Donald Holecek
Park, Recreation and
  Tourism Center
Michigan State University
East Lansing, Michigan

Linda John
Eau Claire Area Convention
  and Visitors Bureau
Eau Claire, Wisconsin

Dennis Johnson
TMI Systems Design Corp.
Dickinson, North Dakota
(Minneapolis Federal Reserve Board of Directors and Chair of the Advisory Council on Small Business, Agriculture and Labor)

Mark Kinders
St. Croix Valley Regional
  Tourism Alliance
River Falls, Wisconsin

Richelle Kruse
Pinewood Lodge
Rhinelander, Wisconsin

Steve Markuson
Minnesota Office of Tourism
St. Paul, Minnesota

Tom Nemacheck
Upper Peninsula Travel and   Recreation Association
Iron Mountain, Michigan

Charles Skinner Jr.
Lutsen Mountains Corp.
Lutsen, Minnesota

Rod Tjaden
T.R. Medora Foundation
Bismarck, North Dakota

Tourism links:
University of Montana Institute for Tourism and Recreation Research
Travel Industry Association of America
World Travel and Tourism Council



President's Speech: Clarifying the Objectives of Monetary Policy

Related Links