## REPORT OF THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE FOR RESERVE BANK DIRECTOR SELECTION

Recommended Candidates for the 2023 Election of Directors of the Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis

To All Member Banks in the Ninth Federal Reserve District:

The <u>Advisory Committee for Reserve Bank Director Selection</u> recently conferred to recommend candidates for consideration by member banks in nominating and electing directors of the Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis. The Advisory Committee is independent of the Board of Directors and consists of representatives recommended by banking associations from each of the states in the District.

The Advisory Committee itself cannot make nominations; its recommendations are advisory only. All nominations must be made by member banks in Groups 2 and 3. It is not the Advisory Committee's intention to preclude any Group 2 or 3 member bank from making its own nomination, as permitted, under the Federal Reserve Act. The nomination circular and process are posted on the <u>Director Election</u> webpage for viewing by all and nominating by Group 2 and 3 member banks that are eligible to participate in this election.

The Committee submits the following recommendations to member banks in Groups 2 and 3.

Group 3, Class A – Banker	Group 2, Class B – Non-banker
Mr. Gerald Jacobson	Ms. Chelsie Glaubitz Gabiou
President	President
Northwestern Bank	Minneapolis Regional Labor Federation, AFL-CIO
Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin	Minneapolis, Minnesota
For re-election to a three-year term beginning January 1, 2024	For re-election to a three-year term beginning January 1, 2024

## **Members of the Advisory Committee**

Michigan Representative
Roxanne Daust
Chairman, President and CEO
Range Bank
Marquette, Michigan

North Dakota Representative
Duane Bowman
President and CEO
Dakota Western Bank
Bowman, North Dakota

Minnesota Representative
Catherine "Kate" Kelly
EVP and Regional President
PNC Bank Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minnesota

South Dakota Representative
George Kenzy
Chairman, President, and CEO
First Fidelity Bank
Burke, South Dakota

Montana Representative
Ryan Clevidence
SVP and Chief Banking Officer
Farmers State Bank
Victor, Montana

Wisconsin Representative
Greg Ogren
President
Security Bank Shares, Inc.
Iron River, Wisconsin