Helena Branch Board of Directors



Lawrence R. Simkins CHAIR

Seated (from left): Joy Ott, John Franklin; standing (from left): Dean Folkvord, Timothy Bartz, Lawrence Simkins

Dean Folkvord



Appointed by the Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis

Joy N. Ott
REGIONAL PRESIDENT AND
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Wells Fargo Bank Montana NA
Billings, Montana

John L. Franklin
PRESIDENT AND CHIEF
EXECUTIVE OFFICER

First Bank of Sidney Sidney, Montana

Timothy J. Bartz
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Anderson ZurMuehlen & Co. PC
Helena, Montana

Appointed by the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System

Lawrence R. Simkins
PRESIDENT
Washington Corporations
Missoula, Montana

Dean Folkvord
GENERAL MANAGER
AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE
OFFICER

Wheat Montana Farms and Bakery Three Forks, Montana

Federal Advisory Council Member

Lyle Knight
PRESIDENT AND CHIEF
OPERATING OFFICER
First Interstate Bank
Billings, Montana

Minneapolis Board of Directors



Frank L. Sims

James J. Hynes

Class A Directors

(elected by member banks to represent member banks)

Peter J. Haddeland PRESIDENT

First National Bank of Mahnomen Mahnomen Minnesota

John H. Hoeven Jr.
CHAIRMAN AND CHIEF

First Western Bank & Trust Minot, North Dakota

Thomas W. Scott

First Interstate BancSystem Inc. Billings, Montana

Class B Directors

(elected by member banks to represent the public)

William J. Shorma PRESIDENT AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Shur-Co Yankton, South Dakota

Todd L. Johnson
CHAIRMAN AND CHIEF
EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Reuben Johnson & Son Inc. & Affiliated Cos. Superior, Wisconsin

Randy Peterson
FACILITY DIRECTOR

Lake Superior State University Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan

Class C Directors

(appointed by the Board of Governors to represent the public)

James J. Hynes
EXECUTIVE
ADMINISTRATOR

Twin City Pipe Trades Service Association St. Paul, Minnesota

Jake Marvin
CHAIRMAN AND CHIEF
EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Marvin Windows and Doors Warroad, Minnesota

Frank L. Sims CORPORATE VICE PRESIDENT, TRANSPORTATION

Cargill Inc. Wayzata, Minnesota

Seated (from left): James Hynes, Randy Peterson, Thomas Scott, Frank Sims; standing (from left): John Hoeven, Peter Haddeland, William Shorma, Todd Johnson, Jake Marvin

Advisory Council on Small Business and Labor



James Hynes (CHAIRMAN)

EXECUTIVE

Twin City Pipe Trades Service Association St. Paul, Minnesota

David Brown SENIOR VICE

Business Banking Home Federal Bank Sioux Falls, South Dakota Skip Duemeland
CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Duemelands Commercial Properties Bismarck, North Dakota

Rolin Erickson

Montana Resources LLP Butte, Montana

Kim Hamilton

White Winter Winery Iron River, Wisconsin

Sarah Harris
PRINCIPAL

Eberhardt Advisory LLC Minneapolis, Minnesota

Harry Lerner
CHIEF EXECUTIVE
OFFICER

Lerner Publishing Group Minneapolis, Minnesota

Keith Moyle VICE PRESIDENT AND GENERAL MANAGER

Upper Peninsula Power Co. Ishpeming, Michigan

Jon Reissner PRESIDENT AND CHIEF

MagStar Technologies Inc. Hopkins, Minnesota

G. Bradley Schlossman
CHIEF EXECUTIVE
OFFICER

West Acres Development Fargo, North Dakota

Nancy Straw
PRESIDENT AND CHIEF
EXECUTIVE OFFICER

West Central Initiative Fergus Falls, Minnesota

Seated (from left): Kim Hamilton, Harry Lerner, G. Bradley Schlossman, Nancy Straw, David Brown; standing (from left): Keith Moyle, Sarah Harris, Jon Reissner, Rolin Erickson, James Hynes, Skip Duemeland

Advisory Council on Agriculture

Dean Folkvord (CHAIRMAN)

GENERAL MANAGER AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Wheat Montana Farms and Bakery Three Forks, Montana

Richard Dale OWNER

Highland Valley Farm Bayfield, Wisconsin Joel Dick

VICE PRESIDENT ANI CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Roman Meal Milling Co. Fargo, North Dako<u>ta</u>

Stephen Hansen

F.H.C. Inc.
Oakes, North Dakota

G. C. "Tucker" Hughes
PRESIDENT

Hughes & Sons Cattle Co. Stanford, Montana William Kaul

Great River Energy Elk River, Minnesota

Duane Kroll

Kroll Farm Royalton, Minnesota

Jeff Lakner

Lakner Farms Wessington, South Dakota Maurice Reiner
PRESIDENT, YANKTON
MARKET

First National Bank of South Dakota Yankton, South Dakota

Rodney Schmidt
DISTRICT MANAGER

Bayer Crop Science Lakeville, Minnesota

Claire Seefeldt

First National Bank Milnor, North Dakota



Seated (from left): William Kaul, Richard Dale, Joel Dick; standing (from left): Maurice Reiner, Duane Kroll, Claire Seefeldt, Jeff Lakner, Stephen Hansen, Dean Folkvord, Tucker Hughes



Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis
Senior Management



Gary H. Stern
PRESIDENT

James M. Lyon

Duane A. Carter SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT AND EQUAL EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITY OFFICER

Creighton R. Fricek
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
AND CORPORATE SECRETARY

Arthur J. Rolnick
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
AND DIRECTOR OF RESEARCE

Claudia S. Swendseid SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

Niel D. Willardson SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT AND GENERAL COUNSEL

Seated (from left): James Lyon, Arthur Rolnick, Duane Carter; standing (from left): Creighton Fricek Gary Stern, Claudia Swendseid, Niel Willardson

Officers

Ron J. Feldman Mary E. Vignalo Barbara G. Coyle Mark A. Rauzi PRESIDENT David G. Fettig Warren E. Weber Randy L. St. Aubin SENIOR RESEARCH James T. Deusterhoff Michael Garrett Peter Baatrup Scott F. Forss Linda M. Gilligan Tamra J. Wheeler PRESIDENT AND ASSISTANT GENERAL Matthew D. Larson John E. Yanish Nicole Bennett PRESIDENT PRESIDENT PRESIDENT Frederick L. Miller Peter J. Gavin VICE PRESIDENT Kelly A. Bernard PRESIDENT Helena Branch Officer Kinney G. Misterek PRESIDENT Jacqueline G. King R. Paul Drake Sheryl L. Britsch VICE PRESIDENT AND Marie R. Munson PRESIDENT December 31, 2007 Jacquelyn K. Brunmeier Paul D. Rimmereid Elizabeth W. Kittelson VICE PRESIDENT PRESIDENT PRESIDENT Michelle R. Brunn Deborah A. Koller Susan K. Rossbach PRESIDENT PRESIDENT James A. Colwell Todd A. Maki Richard M. Todd PRESIDENT PRESIDENT Walter A. Cox Barbara J. Pfeffer Cheryl L. Venable VICE PRESIDENT