

OFFICE OF CHAIR OF THE BOARD FEDERAL RESERVE AGENT

November 5, 2020

To Member Banks in the Ninth Federal Reserve District:

## **RESULTS of ELECTION**

The election of Federal Reserve directors to succeed Mr. Thomas W. Armstrong, Class A Director and Ms. Kathleen Neset, Class B Director (both ineligible for re-election having served the two full terms allowed) whose terms expire December 31, 2020, has been held in accordance with the requirements of Section 4 of the Federal Reserve Act, as amended, and the provisions of my communications dated September 17 and October 21, 2020.

The results of the election are as follows:

**Mr. Gerald Jacobson**, President, Northwestern Bank, of Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin was elected by the member banks in Group 3 as a Class A director.

**Mr. Paul Williams**, President, Project for Pride in Living of Minneapolis, Minnesota was elected by member banks in Group 2 as a Class B director.

These directors were elected to fulfill a term of three years beginning January 1, 2021.

Sincerely,

Srilata Zaheer Chair of the Board

Shilata a. Zaheer