

OFFICE OF CHAIR OF THE BOARD FEDERAL RESERVE AGENT

October 8, 2021

To Member Banks in the Ninth Federal Reserve District:

## **RESULTS of ELECTION**

The election of Federal Reserve directors to succeed Ms. Jeanne Crain, Class A Director and Ms. Sarah Walsh, Class B Director (both eligible for re-election having served one full term of two allowed), whose terms expire December 31, 2021, has been held in accordance with the requirements of Section 4 of the Federal Reserve Act, as amended, and the provisions of my communications dated August 19 and September 22, 2021.

The results of the election are as follows:

**Ms. Jeanne Crain**, President and CEO, Bremer Financial Corporation, St. Paul, Minnesota was re-elected by the member banks in Group 1 as a Class A director.

**Ms. Sarah Walsh**, Chief Operating Officer of PayneWest Insurance, A Marsh McLennan LLC Agency Company, Helena, Montana was re-elected by member banks in Group 1 as a Class B Director.

These directors were elected to fulfill a second term of three years beginning January 1, 2022.

Sincerely,

Inilata a. Zaheen

Srilata Zaheer Chair of the Board